Dr. Ir. Rhiza S. Sadjad, MSEE.
Functional : Lektor
Field : Electronics, Control and Computer Engineering
Email : rhiza@unhas.ac.id
Ir. Gassing, M.T.
Functional : Lektor
Field : Electric Power Engineering
Email : gassing1960@gmail.com
Ir. Christoforus Yohannes, M.T.
Functional : Lektor
Field : Teknik Komputer, Robotika
Email : christ.mitra@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Ir. Andani, M.T.
Functional : Professor
Field : Telecommunication Engineering
Email : andani60@yahoo.com
Ir. Yustinus Upa Sombolayuk, M.T.
Functional : Lektor
Field : Electrical Power Engineering and Electricity
Email : -
Dr. Ir. Zahir Zainuddin, M.Sc
Functional : Lektor Kepala
Field : Teknik Elektro
Email : zainuddinzahir@gmail.com
Ir. Zaenab Muslimin, M.T.
Functional : Lektor Kepala
Field : Electric Power Engineering
Email : zaenab_mulimin@yahoo.com
Dr. Ir. Zulfajri Basri Hasanuddin, M.Eng
Functional : Lektor
Field : Telecommunication Engineering
Email : zulfajri_basri_hasanuddin@yahoo.co.id
Dr. Elyas, S.T., M.Eng.
Functional : Lektor Kepala
Field : Telecommunication Engineering
Email : elyas.palantei@gmail.com
Dr.Eng. Dewiani, M.T.
Functional : Lektor Kepala
Field : Telecommunication Engineering
Email : dewiani@unhas.ac.id
Dr. Hj. A. Ejah Umraeni Salam, S.T, M.T.
Functional : Lektor
Field : Electronics, Control and Computer Engineering
Email : ejah.umraeni@yahoo.com
Dr.Eng. Wardi, S.T, M.Eng.
Functional : Lektor
Field : Telecommunication Engineering
Email : wardi@unhas.ac.id
Prof. Dr.Eng. Syafaruddin, S.T., M.Eng.
Functional : Professor
Field : Electric Power Engineering
Email : syafaruddin@unhas.ac.id
Dr. Yusran, S.T., M.T.
Functional : Lektor Kepala
Field : Electric Power Engineering
Email : yusranibnu@yahoo.com
Hasniaty A, S.T., M.T.
Functional : Asisten Ahli
Field : Electric Power Engineering
Email : @unhas.ac.id
Dr.Eng. Intan Sari Areni, S.T., M.T.
Functional : Lektor Kepala
Field : Telecommunication Engineering
Email : intan_sariareni@yahoo.com
Ardiaty Arief, S.T., MTM, Ph.D
Functional : Lektor
Field : Electric Power Engineering
Email : @unhas.ac.id
Dr.Ing Faizal Arya Samman, S.T., M.T.
Functional : Lektor
Field : Electronics, Control and Computer Engineering
Email : Faizalas@unhas.ac.id
Muhammad Bachtiar Nappu, S.T., M.T., Ph.D
Functional : Lektor Kepala
Field : Electric Power Engineering
Email : muhbchtiar@gmail.com
Dr.Eng Yusri Syam Akil, S.T., M.T.
Functional : Lektor
Field : Electric Power Engineering/td>
Email : yusakil@unhas.co.id
Dr. Muh. Anshar, S.T., M.Sc.
Functional : Lektor
Field : Electronics, Control and Computer Engineering
Email : muh.anshar@gmail.com
Dr. Indar Chaerah Gunadin, S.T, M.T.
Functional : Lektor Kepala
Field : Electric Power Engineering
Email : indarcg@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Ir. Salama Manjang, M.T.
Functional : Professor
Field : Electric Power Engineering
Email : salamamanjang@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Ir. Syafruddin Syarif, M.T.
Functional : Professor
Field : Telecommunication Engineering
Email : ssyariftuh@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Ir. H. Ansar Suyuti, M.T.
Functional : Professor
Field : Electric Power Engineering
Email : @unhas.ac.id
Merna Baharuddin, S.T., M.Tel.Eng., Ph.D
Functional : Lektor
Field : Telecommunication Engineering
Email : merna.baharuddin@gmail.com
Andini Dani Achmad, S.T., M.T.
Functional : Asisten Ahli
Field : Telecommunication Engineering
Email : andini.achmad@unhas.ac.id
Ida Rachmaniar Sahali, S.T., M.T.
Functional : Asisten Ahli
Field : Electronics, Control and Computer Engineering
Email : @gmail.com
Dr. Ir. Hj. Sri Mawar Said, M.T.
Functional : Lektor Kepala
Field : Electric Power Engineering
Email : @gmail.com
Dr. Ikhlas Kitta, S.T., M.T.
Functional : Lektor
Field : Electric Power Engineering
Email : @gmail.com
Fitriyanti Mayasari, S.T., M.T.
Functional : Asisten Ahli
Field : Electric Power Engineering
Email : @unhas.ac.id
Ir. Tajuddin Waris, M.T.
Functional : Lektor
Field : Electric Power Engineering
Email : @unhas.ac.id